New Carlisle Masonic Lodge #100
Free and Accepted Masons of Ohio

Originally known as Washington Lodge, but dark during the late 1830s and 1840s, New Carlisle Lodge #100 received its current charter in 1850.
Our reverence for the “Father of Our Country” continues to this day.

2020 officers

2021 New Carlisle Lodge Officers

Left to Right
1st Row: Johnnie Williams – Sr. Warden, Ted Buskirk – W. Master, Phillip Hoffman – Jr. Warden
2nd Row: Jay Maxwell – Secretary, Lee Smith – Sr. Steward, George Workman – Tyler
3rd Row: Charles Nessle – Treasurer, Helmut Schuster – Chaplain, Austin Pearson – Jr. Deacon, John Maxwell – Lodge Education Officer.
Not pictured Richard Woodward – Sr. Deacon, Randy Ellish, Sr. – Jr. Steward.

The New Carlisle Masonic Temple is home to the New Carlisle Masonic Lodge #100. Stated meetings are on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (Maps)
(Not dark in July and August)

Home of the “Yellow Dog.”

 New Carlisle is the home lodge for:

W.B. Ted Buskirk, Past D.E.O. of the Ninth Masonic District
W.B. Frank Sweeney, Past D.E.O. of the Ninth Masonic District
W.B. & M.E.C. William Berry, P.G.H.P., 33rd Degree Mason
R.W.B. Dennis L. Myers, P.D.D.G.M. of the Ninth Masonic District, K.Y.C.H.
R.W.B. Helmut Schuster, P.D.D.G.M. of the Ninth Masonic District



Leave a Reply